arrow-whitearrowbulletburstclosedotted-linedownloaddrawn-arrowdropdownemaileventfacebookfeaturegoogleinstagramline-aniline-lg-aniline-lg-blueline-lg-greyline-lglinelinkedinmenupagepinterestplaypluspostqualificationresourcessearchsuccess-storytumblrtweettwitteruservimeoyoutube
Contact us

BTEC Level 2 TPD Optional Units (2 – 14)

Do you need help completing your BTEC Level 2 qualification in Teamwork and Personal Development in the Community?  Why don’t you come and join us at our virtual teaching sessions run by your local Teaching and Learning Managers – it is a great way to catch up, take part in an organised teaching session and complete a variety of activities as you go along.

We are offering virtual teaching sessions for all units 1 to 14, but remember if you haven’t completed your Unit 1 (the mandatory unit) yet you need to do that first (you can sign up for one of those sessions here).

To register for one of our online tutorials, please click one of the links below.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

Unit 2 – Developing Effective Communication Skills

Friday 6 January at 18.30 (6.30pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0ld-ugpj4pEtegaTpLV6_FsYq3qnKzptf4

Thursday 19 January at 18.30 (6.30pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYoduCurDsjGNBdJfSMskezDzt8JMV9c5Sv

Wednesday 1 February at 18.30 (6.30pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEvdO6prjwiGNHsiuNqTlIwiOxHaZYj7BSl

Tuesday 14 February at 14.00 (2.00pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrf-2vrD4vGtHHYT58W03xieaFVJRIuyqv

Thursday 16 March at 18.30 (6.30pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0ufu6rpz4qHtb_Z4_m7e0axES8_3KLo68U

 

Unit 3 – Preparing for Employment (Employability Skills Workshop)

Monday 28 November at 18.00 (6.00pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qnJTKc-ZRUSdELQWTsyw-w

Tuesday 17 January at 18.30 (6.30pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUscemopzMrGtHfErVzRnA4AJGKNxJbKYeq

Tuesday 7 February at 19.00 (7.00pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMsd-ytrzMoG9wIvHqrbIcwvK7O7vnCVbMK

Tuesday 21 February at 14.00 (2.00pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcrce-urjkvH9czMLNCSNd0pxgt1As6G–N

Tuesday 28 March at 18.30 (6.30pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAvd-6qqDsiHtZRnfFyM1vydZ4aOFBqzxL1

 

Unit 4 – Improving Health and Fitness for Personal Wellbeing

Thursday 5 January at 18.30 (6.30pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwocOqsqzkuE9O9b12HHxxMSMMYwlg00Rzc

Wednesday 15 February at 18.30 (6.30pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwpf–upzgvE9bmNrbHINLAz99qx0930zov

Monday 27 March at 18.30 (6.30pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEkduqrpzwqHtMRCvQjfN_Ta0havBIvXzKj

 

Unit 5 – Personal Development through Adventurous Activities

Thursday 1 December at 19.00 (7.00pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUsc-mrrTItGNWXMqlejZ_PanHKHzmJWvtp

Monday 9 January at 18.30 (6.30pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYtcO2tqj8iHNYZoVa5wr5QlNXtZYEQWmi5

Sunday 5 February at 10.00 (10.00am)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEscOqhqzgvGNTcq0WJiAI67GyIkK4LDDPL

Thursday 16 February at 14.00 (2.00pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUpdeuhpjIiE9XbyoD9vK2bqYI7xBAea0nM

 

Unit 9 – Volunteering in the Community

Tuesday 6 December at 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwodu6oqjgqGd3qoEOV_WbezJCzoNRy5OBX

Wednesday 11 January at 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAtduyrqDgtHtSaG6IBKKPU9oyunOdbchoQ

Wednesday 8 February at 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMkcu6tqzMpHtPCiYidqzh5Q3UZO8JcGN7c

Thursday 16 February at 10.00 (10.00am)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEkfuyqpjkoGdLPqmP6IHHpQz0TiyAEc-hf

Wednesday 22 February at 14.00 (2.00pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwoduCtrDgoH9F1yCriaNRF1i08Q0kbnks0

Thursday 23 March at 19.00 (7.00pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcpdumvqTkqHNchQMpvDVCHagoeIzvgLVHH

 

Unit 10 – Citizenship and Community Awareness 

Tuesday 17 January at 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0ucOusqjwvG9IyF6u4ibVeTEvqWCLjPGOv

Tuesday 21 February at 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwtceyvrDMvGNItyZY4OjQef8CzZ8z4G6DE

Wednesday 29 March at 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZArfuCvqzkuHdM4IFunJ6tHi2pb_ikve_kj

 

Unit 11 – Developing Leadership Skills

Friday 2 December at 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUkc-iqqjIrHde3sDUz2aAuwc3v3PXM1qst

Wednesday 18 January at 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZModOmvrzwtG9xLmHTWu_E9OXzxy2U2xv0Y

Monday 23 January 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0qd-ChrzssHdbGzt_LxmIEiWAEvZrqf1P0

Wednesday 22 February at 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMpdu-gpjkjGNX9aXBq4VydfiFVQT7IEV0x

Thursday 9 March at 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrcu6vpjotH9Tag1GTVCcn0eWfEOZabY5-

Wednesday 5 April at 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcpcO2opjssEt0JRSXG692uL8VFyKO2HTrg

 

Unit 12 – Planning and Creating a Music Product

Monday 6 February 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0ud-qtrTwuGtDhHgiDPIHGX74Y0T72ySkG

 

Unit 13 – Solo Music Performance

Tuesday 21 February 18.30 (6.30 pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAlf-GqrzguG9FjKRj4isDHaKZK3h25l-E1

 

Unit 14 – Working as a Music Ensemble

Wednesday 30 November at 18.30 (6.30pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAqduChrDktGtG13QtuD3ZnIYXJuE0ZwZHb

Wednesday 8 March at 18.30 (6.30pm)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYrc-2oqD0jHtyr11RL6pmqpU2OVNkl03Gr

Event date:
Event28/11/22